rapid return to winter overnight

welcome to the random rants and raves of a slightly disturbed city boi stuck in the middle of nowhere

"...life isn't a fucking romance novel... life is fucking Jerry Springer..."

Current Entry
Older Entries
Profile
Homepage
Sign my guest book!

Don't Tickle Tigger - 2003-09-10 - 04:52

The Essence of a Marching Band - 2003-04-15 - 04:19

In Beer, We Trust - 2003-03-25 - 03:19

Jealousy and Hookers - 2003-03-07 - 05:53

A Bang, A Scrape and a Raging Ouch - 2003-02-28 - 07:09

My Diary Rings

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2002-02-13 - 18:54

Pill Pounding


FOR THE LOVE OF GOD... MAKE MY HEAD STOP POUNDING!!!

So... my shrink prescribed me some pills to help me sleep. Which is good, considering it was taking me about two hours a night to fall asleep on my own.

I was supposed to take them on Monday night, but due to the fact I went from the shrink appointment to a group meeting to class to work in Satan's Kitchen, I had no time to get the pills filled.

Anywho, I took half a pill last night, just like I'm supposed to. I was already fairly tired, but that little pill sure knocked the shit outta me!

I took the pill at 11:45 and by the time I got off the phone with Miss Kim, I was GONE.

I slept like a rock... not that a rock really sleeps... so... I guess I slept more like a... ok. I have nothing witty to say here...

So... I finally woke up when my alarm shook my ass outta bed... and I have had a horrid horrid headache... I just feel hungover. I feel like I went out on a nasty nasty bender and was so obliterated that I went down on a woman.

In other words, it's 7:17pm... and I *still* feel like shit.

Later, kids...

~robert

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Contact me:
E-mail - [email protected]
IM - Dameon8888