rapid return to winter overnight

welcome to the random rants and raves of a slightly disturbed city boi stuck in the middle of nowhere

"...life isn't a fucking romance novel... life is fucking Jerry Springer..."

Current Entry
Older Entries
Profile
Homepage
Sign my guest book!

Don't Tickle Tigger - 2003-09-10 - 04:52

The Essence of a Marching Band - 2003-04-15 - 04:19

In Beer, We Trust - 2003-03-25 - 03:19

Jealousy and Hookers - 2003-03-07 - 05:53

A Bang, A Scrape and a Raging Ouch - 2003-02-28 - 07:09

My Diary Rings

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

2002-04-02 - 04:06

drunken satan's kitchen...


ok, kiddies...

i haven't updated for a long ass time... so i guess i owe it to you... and myself to do so...

right now... i am drunk off my ass...

tonight, i had my management night in satan's kitchen... and... it went pretty well, actually...

and i was very happy about that

anyhow... in order to celebrate our night, we drank

a lot

i consumed about 3 glasses of champaign... and... about 7 bottles of other various alcohol...

and since i haven't really eaten tonight... the alcohol hit...

FAST

and HARD

anywho... i'll write more... soonish...

this week is hell... i still have two exams this week... including a 5 to 6 hour law exam...

ack.

this week will be filled with much alcohol.

i hope all is going well with y'all...

:)

tee heee

it's time to clear off the bed and such...

later, kids...

~robert

ps - normally, i would include a link to tell you what satan's kitchen really is like... especially for those of you who don't really know me or what it's like... but... really... with this much drunkenness... you can't realy expect me to do so...

therefore... you must find it on your owen, if confused...

:)

~rc

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Contact me:
E-mail - [email protected]
IM - Dameon8888